UK Excel User Conference report (brief)

Last Thur, Fri and Sat was the conf. It seemed to go well, the venue looked after us, the delegates gave lots of very positive feedback about the session content etc. I haven’t worked through the feedback forms properly, but just skimming them most were positive or very positive.

I lost my voice, which meant one of my slots was a pure croak – sorry to everyone who had to put up with that.

The social side worked well too, with lots of good food and good conversation.

I’m not long home so I’ll write more later.

If you didn’t come, you missed out.

cheers

Simon

Leave a Reply

