Excel VBA .net developer available

My current contract is drawing to a close leaving me available for new challenges. A casual scan of this blog and the codematic site should give an idea of the sort of work I do.

In summary: Advanced Excel development with VBA, C# and C++, Relational and OLAP databases

I normally work in and around financial services organisations, most recently commodities trading.

Happy to consider any location and remote work, currently I’m in Geneva. Contract or consulting. Available end Dec/start Jan 2011.

Drop me a line via here.

cheers

Simon

 

Leave a Reply

