soz for lack of posts

as usual not because I have run out of stuff to say. just lack of time and internet access in particular.

I am currently working in the sunny Netherlands. There are lots of good things about that, but internet access isn’t one of them. Turns out my credit card company refuse to allow me to buy credit for my internet dongle, which makes getting on-line a bit of a challenge.

I have a few minute spare in between taxiing the kids around and fixing broken toys to fire out a quick post. so this was it.

I hope you are having a good time where ever you are and what ever you are up to.

cheers

simon

2 Responses to “soz for lack of posts”

  1. m-b Says:

    Just curious; what brings you to the Netherlands?

  2. Simon Says:

    a small part of a short data warehousing project in the south.

Leave a Reply

