Dev conf social

This is where we plan to meet on the Tuesday evening prior to the conf:

http://www.themastergunner.com/

Hope to see you there

cheers

simon

6 Responses to “Dev conf social”

  1. Pob Says:

    Damn, pre-empted my question! Know it well, it’s one of my old haunts from working in the city. Good pub.

    See you all there.

  2. Bob Phillips Says:

    What time? 7:00, 7:30, 9:00, midnight? I can’t be early!

  3. Simon Says:

    I put a time on that other site – sorry forgot here.
    I suggest 8 ish.

  4. Pob Says:

    Bob, it’s a pub – logically impossible to be early while there’s alcohol for sale.

  5. Pob Says:

    Meh, I’m in town all afternoon tomorrow anyway, so will be there from about 6ish – look for me under a table.

  6. Biggus Dickus Says:

    Have a great time …. wish I could be there. Have a great conference too.

    Dick

Leave a Reply

