Linux

I’m doing my first proper commercial Linux project at the moment.

Might need to resurrect my Eclipse and dust off my Java skillz.

cool…

One Response to “Linux”

  1. North Creek Software (@NorthCreekSoft) Says:

    Howdy – found you via Amazon – you recommended a book on Excel – curious what you think of my little idea. I’m trying to build a GitHub for spreadsheets. Too late? Probably not many F500 firms using Excel for anything interesting… but lots of SMBs. Good luck with Eclipse – so many libraries, and I hate Hibernate…

Leave a Reply

