Extreme Spreadsheeting

Got any pics of spreadsheeting in extreme circumstances?

How about doing the accounts going up a drag lift?

Or whilst skiing down?

Please post links to other extreme spreadsheeting pics or stories.

I think we should be able to give extreme ironing a run for its money. ;-)

cheers

simon

4 Responses to “Extreme Spreadsheeting”

  1. JP Says:

    I’m sorry, is there a hook in that first picture where I think it is?

  2. Simon Says:

    its a big button, but the french do call them buttock pullers!
    better than a hook tho.

  3. Kenny Whitelaw-Jones Says:

    I have my new treadmill desk Simon – I’m wondering if it counts?

  4. Simon Says:

    I don’t see why not Kenny
    How fast have you got it upto?
    post a link and we can discuss.
    Excellent idea btw.

Leave a Reply

